* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

London Folk Music Venues

Cecil Sharp House

Cecil Sharp House

https://www.cecilsharphouse.org

Home of English Folk Dance and Song Society, the long standing guardians of the English Folk Tradition. Cecil Sharp House features regular music and dance events as well as one off gigs in their large main hall.

Phone: 020 7485 2206

Address: 2 Regent´s Park Rd

Postcode: NW1 7AY

Area/Nearest station: Camden

Twitter name: @cecilsharphouse

Facebook name: http://www.facebook.com/cecilsharphouse

GIGS COMING UP

EFDSS

EFDSS
- “Hey Sammy“ Acoustic Tour

Bella Hardy

Wednesday 24th October · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £15 | £10 under 26s

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- TMSA Young Trad Tour

Thursday 25th October · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £12 | £10 Under 26

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- Trad Night

Will Duke

Wednesday 31st October · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £10

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- The Beginnings of Fairport Convention

Ashley Hutchings

Thursday 1st November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £16 | £10 Under 26

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- True North

Phillip Henry

Wednesday 7th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £14 | £10 Under 26

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- Tunes from the Trenches

John Kirkpatrick

Thursday 8th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £16 | £10 under 26s

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- “Bold, exotic, impressive“

Daria Kulesh

Wednesday 14th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £12 | £10 Under 26

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- The JigDoll Ensemble

Hannah James

Saturday 17th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £15 | £10 under 26

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- Contemporary folk/acoustic duo

Gilmore & Roberts

Wednesday 21st November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £14 | £10 Under 26

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- Foot-stomping folk tunes

Sheelanagig, The Drystones

Thursday 22nd November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £15 | £10 Under 26

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- Trad Night

Mary Humphreys and Anahata

Wednesday 28th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £10

 
EFDSS

EFDSS
- ‘Cotton Lords’ tour

Faustus

Thursday 29th November · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £15 | £10 under 26s

 

EFDSS

EFDSS
- Awake Arise!

Lady Maisery, Jimmy Aldridge & Sid Goldsmith

Thursday 13th December · 7:30PM · Cecil Sharp House · Camden · £15 | £10 Under 26

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)