* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact

Edit Venue

London Folk Music Venues

The Slaughtered Lamb

The Slaughtered Lamb

http://www.theslaughteredlambpub.com

Phone: 020 7253 1516

Address: 34-35 Great Sutton Street Clerkenwell

Postcode: EC1V 0DX

Area/Nearest station: Clerkenwell

Genre: Alt Folk

GIGS COMING UP

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Andreas Tophøj and Rune Barslund

Thursday 25th January · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
New Roots

New Roots
- FULL BAND SHOW

Genevieve Dawson, Shayler & Brooke

Saturday 27th January · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8.50

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Cath and Phil Tyler

Cath and Phil Tyler

Sunday 11th February · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Pons Aelius

Pons Aelius

Wednesday 14th February · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £10

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Twisted Twenty and The Norfolk Broads

The Norfolk Broads, The Twisted Twenty

Thursday 22nd February · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £8

 

Live at The Slaughtered Lamb

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Claire Hastings

Claire Hastings

Sunday 25th March · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Live at The Lamb

Emily Maguire

Saturday 31st March · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14.30

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Iona Fyfe Trio

Iona Fyfe

Wednesday 4th April · 7:00PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Mairearad Green and Anna Massie

Mairearad Green and Anna Massie

Tuesday 10th April · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · 14

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Outside Track

The Outside Track

Wednesday 25th April · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Live at The Lamb

Gilmore & Roberts

Friday 4th May · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £13.20

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- The Dan Walsh Trio

Dan Walsh

Wednesday 16th May · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 
FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Old Blind Dogs

Old Blind Dogs

Saturday 22nd September · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £14

 

FolkOnMonday

FolkOnMonday
- Jack Rutter and Greg Russell

Jack Rutter, Greg Russell

Wednesday 10th October · 7:30PM · The Slaughtered Lamb · Clerkenwell · £12

 
* Add GIG * Magazine * Artists * Venues * Promoters and Events * Services for Venues * Contact
© 2014 - 2018 FOLK AND HONEY. ALL RIGHT RESERVED. (v1.0)